Forth of July Parade

Board Meeting Minutes – MAY 2020

Call to Order: 6:35pm Members Present: Bill McConnell, Marilyn Ruh, Elaine Putvin, Cindee Picklo, Tom Stanko, Darcel Bulock, Jennifer Edmonds, Sharon Grabski Absent: None Minutes: Bill moved to approve the April meeting minutes as presented, Marilyn seconded. Motion passed unanimously. Budget: dues still trickling in, $300 additional for the playground in April. A few more … Read more