Bike Parade

Board Meeting Minutes – May 2021

Call to Order: 6:35 pm Members Present: Bill McConnell, Marilyn Ruh, Elaine Putvin, Tom Stanko, Jennifer Edmonds, Shelby DeNike, Cindee Picklo, James Keathley Guests: Stephen Zayko Absent: Sharon Grabski Minutes: One small amendment to meeting minutes approved to add the last names of guests Carol and John. Motion to approve minutes Shelby moved, Cindee seconded; … Read more